Paris Surf & Skateboard Film Festival 3e édition

PSSFF 2018

EnFr

Jury 2018

They will award the best short film and best documentary in skateboard and surf.

© Alexis Zavialoff

Yorgo Tloupas

Yorgo Tloupas is a Franco-Greek art director and designer based in Paris. He started skateboarding in 1985, then surfing, and became a recognized professional in the press (Crash, Intersection, Vanity Fair, …) and design (Rossignol, Black Crows, …). Today he directs the studio Yorgo & Co (Louis Vuitton, Cartier, Omega, …), while teaching at Penninghen and Sciences Po Paris.

http://www.yorgo.co/category_all

Arthur de Kersauson

French filmmaker (Mercenary prod) who grew up in the surf and skateboard culture. He’s directing and producing documentaries and films for luxury brands with a focus on adventure and lifestyle. A dedicated surfer, Arthur is sharing his time between Paris, the south west of France and California.

https://www.instagram.com/arthur.de...

© David Couliau

Yann Garin

An essential figure on the French and Parisian skateboard scene since the 90’s, and still an active rider, Yann Garin is known today for his videos on Instagram under the 101Chichi name, with the Republic plaza as a focal point. Noticed for his visual signature, Yann is now also directing many small formats for brands in skateboarding and outside (Buly…).

https://www.instagram.com/101chichi...

Élisa Routa

She works as a journalist & writer. For more than a decade, she has been working for many surfing magazines. Today, Élisa is the chief editor of Panthalassa Journal. She also works as a journalist at Condé Nast International, in charge of emerging talents for Vogue.

http://elisarouta.fr

© Marou Rivero

Raphaël Gianelli-Meriano

He is a mutlidisciplinary artist oscilating between photography, film making and staging. Skateboarding and travelling have sharpened his vision since his teenage years and contributed to shape his curiosity for the world and for art.

https://www.instagram.com/raphael_g...

Les trophées du PSSFF 2018 sont réalisés par l’artiste Pablo Cots (Paris) et grâce au soutien de Levi’s© Skateboarding.

Paris Surf & Skateboard Film Festival 3e édition

27.–30.sept.18 Lieu secret, Paris 14e

→ Book your tickets !

Attend the PSSFF

Lieu secret (ex-cinéma l’Entrepôt)
7 rue Francis de Pressensé, Paris 14e
Informations : 01 45 40 07 50

Métro 13 → Pernety
Bus 62 → Plaisance — Hôpital Saint‐Joseph
Bus 91 → Place de Catalogne

Single rate for all sessions / €7

Paris Surf & Skateboard Film Festival 3e édition

PSSFF 2018

EnFr

Jury 2018

Ils décerneront les prix du meilleur court métrage et du meilleur documentaire skateboard et surf.

© Alexis Zavialoff

Yorgo Tloupas

Yorgo Tloupas est un directeur artistique et designer franco-grec basé à Paris. Il débute le skateboard en 1985, puis le surf, et devient un professionnel reconnu dans la presse (Crash, Intersection, Vanity Fair, …) et le design (Rossignol, Black Crows, …). Il dirige aujourd’hui le studio Yorgo&Co (Louis Vuitton, Cartier, Omega, …), tout en enseignant à Penninghen et à Sciences Po Paris.

http://www.yorgo.co/category_all

Arthur de Kersauson

Réalisateur français (Mercenary prod) il a grandi dans la culture du surf et du skateboard. Il réalise et produit des documentaires et des films pour des marques de luxe axés sur l’aventure et le lifestyle. Passionné de surf, Arthur partage son temps entre Paris, le sud-ouest de la France et la Californie.

https://www.instagram.com/arthur.de...

© David Couliau

Yann Garin

Figure incontournable de la scène du skateboard français et parisien depuis les années 90, rider toujours actif, Yann Garin est aujourd’hui aussi connu pour ses vidéos sur Instagram sous le pseudo 101Chichi, avec pour point névralgique la place de la République. Remarqué pour sa signature visuelle, Yann réalise désormais également de nombreux petits formats pour des marques dans le skateboard et en dehors (Buly…).

https://www.instagram.com/101chichi...

Élisa Routa

Journaliste-rédactrice, elle travaille depuis plus de 10 ans, au sein des rédac
tions de magazines spécialisés surf. Aujourd’hui à la tête du journal Panthalassa, Élisa est également journaliste chez Condé Nast International, en charge des talents émergents pour Vogue.

http://elisarouta.fr

© Marou Rivero

Raphaël Gianelli-Meriano

Artiste pluridisciplinaire qui oscille entre la photographie, la réalisation de films et la mise en scène. Le skateboard et les voyages ont en partie forgé son regard dès l’adolescence et contribué à faire de lui un être curieux du monde
et des arts.

https://www.instagram.com/raphael_g...

Les trophées du PSSFF 2018 sont réalisés par l’artiste Pablo Cots (Paris) et grâce au soutien de Levi’s© Skateboarding.

Paris Surf & Skateboard Film Festival 3e édition

27.–30.sept.18 Lieu secret, Paris 14e

→ Réservez vos places !

Venir au PSSFF

Lieu secret (ex-cinéma l’Entrepôt)
7 rue Francis de Pressensé, Paris 14e
Informations : 01 45 40 07 50

Métro 13 → Pernety
Bus 62 → Plaisance — Hôpital Saint‐Joseph
Bus 91 → Place de Catalogne

Tarif unique de 7 euros